#65 – Left Hand (3) In-N-Out

Here’s my third left-handed drawing, if you’re from Southern California, In-N-Out is a staple. They have the best hamburgers anywhere in the country (except maybe those that you make it home). I wish you could share a bite with me now.

Looks like I’ll have to have anesthesia to have my wrist reset. Yes, it doesn’t seem possible but it’s been almost a week and it’s still in the splint from the ER. Hopefully I’ll get to see an orthopedist who can help me out on Friday. Even so, it looks like I’m going to be doing lots of left-handed drawing between now and when the cast that gets on comes off. Thank goodness I have a challenge, or I’d go stir crazy. I’m sure glad for my art and my books.

20140513-143303.jpg

Please leave a comment, I'm interested in your ideas.

