A Little Spring Color

Two yellow roses photo

Spring Roses

I’ve been working on my afghan for so long, my blog is sort of looking like a snowstorm, all white, and no color. So to brighten it up a bit, here are a few photos I took this  morning while I was on my walk.

Everywhere I look, beautiful flowers are blooming and after the rain of the past few days, everything smells fresh and clean.

Purple Pansy photo

Purple Pansy

Pink Blossom photo

Pink Blossom

Flower photo

Pretty Flower

If anyone out there knows what kind of flower this is, please let me know. I don’t have a clue. I just think it is very pretty and delicate. It opens up every morning and closes again every evening.

Please leave a comment, I'm interested in your ideas.

